The Automotive Maintenance and Repair Association (AMRA) elects their officers on an annual basis to ensure it includes the appropriate skills, experience and perspective necessary to drive growth to the association and value to its members.

AMRA has announced the election of their Board Officers. Jeff Campbell from Monro, Inc., Board Member and Member of the Executive Committee, has been re-elected as Chairman of the Board. Kathy Bray from Leeds West Group, Board Member, has been re-elected to Vice Chairman. Len Vogt from Lenco will continue to serve as Secretary/Treasurer and Greg Dunkin from Hunter Engineering will be Assistant Secretary/Treasurer. 

In addition to the Board officers, the Board also recognizes Paul Lacroix from Midtronics to serve with the Officers as part of the Executive Committee. Joining Paul is a newly elected Executive Committee member Kevin Ohler from TBC Retail Group. “We are very excited to have Kevin join the Executive Committee. Since joining the AMRA Board, he has been a valuable member and with his extensive background he will bring progressive ideas that will help AMRA achieve its strategic goals” said Jeff Campbell, Vice President, Monro Inc. Currently, Kevin is the Vice President, Customer Care an Experience for TBC Retail Group. Kevin will replace Bill Ihnken who will continue to serve as a Board Member. I would like to thank Bill for his leadership during his time as an Executive Committee Member. He played an instrumental role in developing our strategic roadmap and our association will benefit for many years to come as a result” said Jeff Cox, President of AMRA.